News

WATCH LIVE: Floyd Mayweather-Manny Pacquiao weigh-in

Watch Mayweather and Pacquiao weigh-in inside the MGM Grand LIVE here

EVEN tickets for the Floyd Mayweather-Manny Pacquiao official weigh-in have sold out. But fear not, you can watch it all live, as it happens, here.

Weigh-in starts at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT/ 11pm UK

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW HERE

Boxing news – Newsletter

Current Issue