Feature

Kubrat Pulev vs Dereck Chisora fight time, date, venue, TV channel, undercard and more

Dereck Chisora
Action Images
Kubrat Pulev vs Dereck Chisora fight time and where to watch it

Kubrat Pulev vs Dereck Chisora fight time, plus date and venue

Dereck Chisora travels to the Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany to face Kubrat Pulev for the vacant European heavyweight title. The fight also serves as an IBF eliminator, moving the winner one step closer to current champion Anthony Joshua.

Rounds scheduled

12, three minute rounds.

TV Coverage

Live on Sky Sports 2 from around 10.10pm (UK). 5.10pm ET/2.10pm PT on AWE (US).

Undercard highlights

Unbeaten cruiser Noel Gevor fights Christian Medina in a fight that secures the winner a decent WBO ranking while Anthony Yigit and Vincent Feigenbutz also appear.

Boxing news – Newsletter

Current Issue