Contact us

If you've got something to say or a question you think we can answer, get in touch and we will help you.

BOXING NEWS EDITORIAL TEAM

Email letters@boxingnewsonline.net putting 'Seconds Out' in the subject box.

Matt Christie
Editor matt.christie@kelsey.co.uk
Nick Bond
Art editor & social media manager nick.bond@kelsey.co.uk
John Dennen
Online editor john.dennen@kelsey.co.uk
Paul Wheeler
Assistant editor paul.wheeler@kelsey.co.uk
Elliot Worsell
Senior writer elliot.worsell@kelsey.co.uk
Kevin McCormick
Publishing director
+44 (0) 207 618 3077
Kevin.McCormick@kelsey.co.uk
Pat Eggington
Publisher pat.eggington@kelsey.co.uk

Boxing News
Kelsey Media
The Granary
Downs Court
Yalding Hill
Maidstone
Kent
ME18 6AL
01959 541444

Subscriptions

For details of how to subscribe to Boxing News, please call +44 (0)1959-543-747 or email subs@kelsey.co.uk Or head over to www.shop.kelsey.co.uk/boxingnews

By post:

Boxing News
Kelsey Media
The Granary
Downs Court
Yalding Hill
Maidstone
Kent
ME18 6AL
01959 541444

Advertise with us

Russell Bedford
Director
+44 (0) 01732 445325
russell.bedford@talkmediasales.co.uk

Complaints

Boxing News adheres to the Editors' Code of Practice (which you can find at www.ipso.co.uk.) We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation. Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email at: reception@kelsey.co.uk or by post at Matt Christie, Boxing News, Kelsey Media, The Granary, Downs Court Yalding Hill, Yalding, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 6AL.

It is essential that your email or letter is headed "Complaint" in the subject line and contains the following information:

  • Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number.
  • The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline.
  • A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors' Code.

If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. Your personal details will only be used for administration purposes.

If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD.

If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the 'report this post' function online next to the comment.