Contact us

If you've got something to say or a question you think we can answer, get in touch and we will help you.

BOXING NEWS EDITORIAL TEAM

Email letters@boxingnewsonline.net putting 'Seconds Out' in the subject box.

Matt Christie
Editor
+44 (0) 207 618 3069
matt.christie@boxingnewsonline.net
Nick Bond
Art editor & social media manager
+44 (0) 207 618 3071
nick.bond@boxingnewsonline.net
John Dennen
Online editor
+44 (0) 207 618 3478
john.dennen@boxingnewsonline.net
Paul Wheeler
Assistant editor
+44 (0) 207 618 3401
paul.wheeler@boxingnewsonline.net
Elliot Worsell
Senior writer
+44 (0) 207 618 3072
elliot.worsell@boxingnewsonline.net
Alex McLachlan
Publishing director
+44 (0) 207 618 3077
alex.mclachlan@nqsm.com
Tim Potter
Managing director
+44 (0) 207 618 3074
tim.potter@nqsm.com

Boxing News
120 Leman Street
London E1 8EU
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207 618 3456

Subscriptions

For details of how to subscribe to Boxing News, please call +44 (0) 208 955 7004 or email customerservices@boxingnewsonline.net

By post:

C/O Abacus e-Media
21 Southampton Row
London
WC1B 5HA

Advertise with us

Russell Bedford
Director
+44 (0) 01732 445325
russell.bedford@talkmediasales.co.uk

Internships

We do take on interns from time to time. If you would like to be considered, please email your CV and a covering letter. We will then keep your details on file and contact you as and when an internship should arise.

Please contact paul.wheeler@boxingnewsonline.net

Complaints

Boxing News adheres to the Editors' Code of Practice (which you can find at www.ipso.co.uk.) We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation. Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email at: complaints@boxingnewsonline.net or by post at Matt Christie, Boxing News, 120 Leman Street, London E1 8EU.

It is essential that your email or letter is headed "Complaint" in the subject line and contains the following information:

  • Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number.
  • The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline.
  • A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors' Code.

If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. Your personal details will only be used for administration purposes.

If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD.

If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the 'report this post' function online next to the comment.