Contact us


If you’ve got something to say or a question you think we can answer, get in touch and we will help you.

Email letters@boxingnewsonline.net putting ‘Seconds Out’ in the subject box.


Boxing news editorial & publishing team


Matt Christie
Editor
matt.christie@kelsey.co.uk

Nick Bond
Art editor & social media manager
nick.bond@kelsey.co.uk

John Dennen
Online editor
john.dennen@kelsey.co.uk

Elliot Worsell
Senior writer
elliot.worsell@kelsey.co.uk

Steve Brown
Publisher & Director of Retail
07976294606
steve.brown@kelsey.co.uk


Subscriptions

Subscriptions


Advertise with us


Neil Tillott
Digital Account Manager
Email: neil@tandemmedia.co.uk

Nick Davis
Digital Account Manager
Email: nick@tandemmedia.co.uk


Write to us

Kelsey Media
The Granary
Downs Court
Yalding Hill
Yalding
Kent
ME18 6AL
reception@kelsey.co.uk


Boxing news – Newsletter

Current Issue