News | Apr 08 2016

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley fight time, date, venue, TV channel, undercard and more

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley fight time and where to watch it
Manny Pacquiao Freddie Roach Tim Bradley Teddy Atlas
manny pacquiao freddie roach tim bradley teddy atlas  |  Jayne Kamin-Oncea/USA Today Sports

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley fight time, plus date and venue

Almost a year since his disappointing defeat to Floyd Mayweather, Manny Pacquiao returns to the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, where he will come up against Timothy Bradley for the third time for what he claims will be his final fight. Bradley won a contentious decision in their first meeting before Pacquiao settled the score on the cards the second time around.

Rounds scheduled

12, three minute rounds.

TV Coverage

Live on Premier Sports at 2am (UK). 9:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM PT on HBO (US).

Undercard highlights

Arthur Abraham will defend his WBO super-middleweight title against the dangerous and undefeated Gilberto Ramirez.

Two-time Mexican Olympian Oscar Valdez will battle former IBF featherweight champion Evgeny Gradovich.

Boxing News Shop