News | Nov 26 2015

Klitschko v Fury time, date and TV channel

The Klitschko v Fury time and TV channel for different parts of the world
Klitschko v Fury time
Klitschko-v-Fury-time  |  Action Images/Lee Smith

Klitschko v Fury time and TV channel

The main event – Wladimir Klitschko v Tyson Fury – at the ESPRIT Arena in Dusseldorf is provisionally set to kick off on Saturday, November 28 at:

23:05pm Local (German) time – TV channel: RTL

22:05pm GMT (UK) time – TV channel: Sky Sports Box Office

17:05pm Eastern (US) – TV channel: HBO

16:05pm Central (US) – TV channel: HBO

14:05pm Pacific (US) – TV channel: HBO

Boxing News Shop