ricky-hatton

Feedspot followFeedly follow
BRITISH boxing writer Anson Wainwright will be Sunday’s featured guest on the Ringside Boxing Show for a Furyous conversation abut every Froching topic connected to the scintillating boxing scene in the UK. (During Wainwright’s last appearance, we investigated the mystery of whatever became of all those rip-roaring-drunk Ricky Hatton fans.) Amir Khan’t wait!
Check out the show live www.radiomonterey.com at midnight in the UK, or in the United States at 4pm. Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern, and visit www.ringsideboxingshow.com to find out when you can hear us in Kamchatka and Tierra del Fuego.